Purge deleted: Why some nodes are not available for permanent deletion?
Posted by Olga Kravchuk on 26 December 2015 15:16

If some nodes are not available for deleting, it means that some already deleted nodes refer to the same media files as the existing nodes. For example, if you created several subclips in a Roll and then deleted a part of them – the other part would still refer to the same media files.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)