Knowledgebase: Cinegy Desktop
How to delete a user profile?
Posted by Polina Fedorova on 09 April 2013 09:21

To delete a user profile, please follow the steps below:

  • Close Cinegy Desktop.
  • Open Cinegy Enterprise Manager, the "Permissions and Security" tab and go to the "User activity and objects" tab.
  • Choose the "User profiles" tab.
  • Find the user profile by name and delete it.
  • Start Cinegy Desktop.

This will reset all user settings like Cinegy Desktop windows positions, a list of most recently used objects, etc.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)